Contact the Board




Operations Manager

John Bofenkamp
Cell: 303-906-9815 | Office: 303-693-3414
john.bofenkamp@smokyhillmetrodistrict.org

Board of Directors

John Bryant - Chair
720-333-1093
john.bryant@smokyhillmetrodistrict.org
Term Expires: May 2018

Brandan Sackett - Treasurer & Pool Liaison
303-633-4548 | Cell: 863-206-2196
brandan.sackett@smokyhillmetrodistrict.org
Term Expires: May 2018

Clint Walker - Grants
303-886-3463
clint.walker@smokyhillmetrodistrict.org
Term Expires: May 2018

Carol Stitt - Secretary, Legal Liaison, Clubhouse Scheduling, & Website
303-779-4488 | Cell: 303-478-7231
carol.stitt@smokyhillmetrodistrict.org
Term Expires: May 2020

Mike Danner - Employee Liaison
303-817-1113
mike.danner@smokyhillmetrodistrict.org
Term Expires: May 2018

District Accountant

Mr. David Green - CPA
dgreen@greencpafirm.com



Copyright © 2018 Smoky Hill Metropolitan District
Site Design: Bryant Creative, LLC